Get in Touch With Us

Kvaser supplies advanced CAN solutions to engineers designing and deploying systems in areas as wide ranging as trucks and buses, petrol-driven and electric cars, industrial automation, avionics, construction equipment, building automation, domestic appliances, marine, medical, military, railway, telecoms, textiles and more.

Contact Us

Find your Local Partner

Visit our partner page and find a local sales partner to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Our global partners are very well-informed and will provide you with more than what you need.

View Partners

Phone Sales

{{appCurrentRegion.sales_phone}}

Feel free to call us regarding sales inquiries. Offices are available Monday – Friday during normal business hours.

Phone Support

{{appCurrentRegion.contact_phone}}

Our online Support area has answers to many common questions, and includes extensive documentation. Please feel free to contact our Support Team with any questions.

E-mail Sales

{{appCurrentRegion.footer_email}}

Our Where to Buy section also provides a convenient list of Qualified Sales Representatives near you.

Kvaser Team

Our Executives

PRESIDENT

Lars-Berno Fredriksson

+46 31 886344

lbf@kvaser.com

EXECUTIVE VP, DIRECTOR OF SALES

Sven Sanden

+46 31 886344

sven.sanden@kvaser.com

Supply Chain and Quality Director

Claes Haglund

+46 31 886344

claes.haglund@kvaser.com

CFO

Elin Moberg

+46 31 886344

elin.moberg@kvaser.com

Director of Marketing

Jesse Paliotto

+1 (949) 236-4620

jp@kvaser.com
Jesse Paliotto

RESEARCH MANAGER

Kent Lennartsson

+46 31 886344

kent.lennartsson@kvaser.com

Director of Product Development

Ludvig Wallander

+46 31 886344

ludvig.wallander@kvaser.com

RESEARCH MANAGER

Daniel Berglund

+46 31 886344

kent.lennartsson@kvaser.com

Regional Management

MANAGING DIRECTOR, AMERICAS

Tammy Purdy

+1 (949) 236-4620

tammy.purdy@kvaser.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, EUROPE

Silvia Küller

+46 31 886344

silvia.kuller@kvaser.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, CHINA

Cindy Liu

+021-2070 2845

cindy.liu@kvaser.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, APAC

Derek Sum

+021-20702846

ds@kvaser.com

FOR ALL OTHER REGIONS

Sven Sanden

+46 31 886344

sven.sanden@kvaser.com

Technical Support

MANAGER TECHNICAL SERVICES

Troy Via

+1 (949) 305-5991

support@kvaser.com

SUPPORT ENGINEER

Siamak Esmi

+46 31 706 1375

support@kvaser.com

MANAGER TECHNICAL SERVICES

Gareth Zheng

+021-20702846

gareth.zheng@kvaser.com

Regional Offices

Americas

Address

Kvaser Inc.
23881 Via Fabricante, Suite 503
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
USA

Sales

1-877-858-2737
1-949-236-4620
sales.us@kvaser.com

Support

support@kvaser.com
1-949-305-5991

Orders

order.us@kvaser.com

1-949-837-8884

Europe

Address

Kvaser Europe AB
Aminogatan 25 A
SE 431 53 Mölndal
SWEDEN

Sales

+46 31 886344
sales.eu@kvaser.com

Support

support@kvaser.com
+46 31 706 1375

Orders

order@kvaser.com

Asia

Address

Kvaser Asia
Room 1506, Kowloon Plaza
485 Castle Peak Road
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Sales

+852-81905105
sales.asia@kvaser.com

Support

support.@kvaser.com
+852-81905105

Orders

sales.asia@kvaser.com

China

Address

Kvaser China
6F 1# bldg. Century Metropolis,
No.1299 Century Avenue,
Pudong New District, 200122
Shanghai, P.R. China

Sales

+021-2070 2845
sales.cn@kvaser.com

Support

support.cn@kvaser.com
+021-20702846

Orders

order.cn@kvaser.com

Kvaser 中国办事处
中国上海世纪大道1229号世纪大都会1号楼6F,
邮编200122
+021-2070 2845

Find your Local Partner

Visit our partner page and find a local sales partner to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Our global partners are very well-informed and will provide you with more than what you need.

View Partners